Universidad Europea Miguel de Cervantes

Miguel de Cervantes European University (Universidad Europea Miguel de Cervantes, UEMC) is a private university located in Valladolid, Castilla y León (Spain). UEMC has  undergraduated and graduated students  enrolled in four Faculties and offers 13 Bachelor's degrees, 7 double degrees, 7 Master's degree and numerous Diplomas.  

In 2012, within the 10th Anniversary celebrations, the Miguel de Cervantes European University inaugurates a new building of 5.000 square meters. There are also different actions in progress to improve other facilities on campus such as the TV set and the external appearance. The new building hosts the Clinic and the library, among other facilities.

The University comprises four Schools: Faculty for Health Sciences, Faculty for Humanities and Information Sciences, Faculty for Economic and Juridical Sciences and the Polytechnic Faculty.

Website http://www.uemc.es



12 Calle del Padre Julio Chevalier
ValladolidValladolid, Castilla y León 47012
EU Life Long Learning logo


Users are responsible for the content they enter. Note that some of your content will be publicly visible.

This project has been funded with support from the European Commission. This website reflects the views only of the authors, and the Commission cannot be held responsible for any use which may be made of the information contained therein.