Unanswered forum topics

Primary tabs

Topic Forum
Normal topic Two UK events linked to telecollaboration
by Teresa MacKinnon on Wed, 05/06/2013 - 8:23pm
Conferences & Workshops
Normal topic Telecollaboration and learning Chinese
by Robert O'Dowd on Wed, 05/06/2013 - 8:16am
Research Publications
Normal topic Which platform for the exchange?
by Sibylle Nalezinski on Fri, 24/05/2013 - 12:26pm
Discussion forum for Practitioners
Normal topic Call for Papers EL.LE Journal - Ca' Foscari University
by Luciana Favaro on Mon, 13/05/2013 - 3:22pm
Research Publications
Normal topic International conference on university telecollaboration
by Robert O'Dowd on Thu, 09/05/2013 - 12:22pm
Conferences & Workshops
Normal topic Regional workshops start today!
by Robert O'Dowd on Thu, 21/03/2013 - 8:28am
Conferences & Workshops
Normal topic New Publication based on the INTENT project
by Robert O'Dowd on Wed, 13/03/2013 - 8:51am
Research Publications
Normal topic Who are the creators of this platform?
by Robert O'Dowd on Thu, 21/02/2013 - 11:39am
UniCollaboration News & Announcements
Normal topic Problems and questions about telecollaboration?
by Robert O'Dowd on Thu, 21/02/2013 - 8:34am
Discussion forum for Practitioners
Normal topic INTENT Project Workshops
by Francesca Helm on Tue, 29/01/2013 - 10:21pm
Conferences & Workshops
Normal topic Spreading the word
by Teresa MacKinnon on Mon, 07/01/2013 - 8:47pm
Conferences & Workshops
Normal topic Video of conference on Exchange 2.0
by Robert O'Dowd on Fri, 26/10/2012 - 9:00am
Research Publications
Normal topic Excellent article on autonomy development in online exchanges
by Robert O'Dowd on Tue, 16/10/2012 - 11:34am
Research Publications
Normal topic Portfolio for telecollaboration now available
by Robert O'Dowd on Tue, 09/10/2012 - 2:36pm
UniCollaboration News & Announcements
Normal topic INTENT project presentations in 2012
by Robert O'Dowd on Wed, 30/05/2012 - 9:22am
Conferences & Workshops
Normal topic Study on Telecollaboration in European Universities
by Robert O'Dowd on Tue, 29/05/2012 - 10:10pm
UniCollaboration News & Announcements
Normal topic New article in LL&T
by Robert O'Dowd on Tue, 29/05/2012 - 10:08pm
Research Publications

Pages

Subscribe to Unanswered forum topics
EU Life Long Learning logo

Disclaimer

Users are responsible for the content they enter. Note that some of your content will be publicly visible.

This project has been funded with support from the European Commission. This website reflects the views only of the authors, and the Commission cannot be held responsible for any use which may be made of the information contained therein.